Sarah Biolo

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.5 7.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 18.0 14.9 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 1.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.0 16.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.0 7.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 01 2020