Jenny Howe

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Saturday, May 23 2020
Mowing the Lawn 60.0 0.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Thursday, May 21 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Hiking (day hike) 130.0 8.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Kettle Bell Workout 21.0 1.4 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Kettle Bell Workout 7.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Friday, May 01 2020