Catherine Bradshaw

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Swimming 1800.0 4.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 4.0 0.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Swimming 1800.0 4.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.0 5.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 2.3 2.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020