Kimberly Norman

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 6300.0 3.2 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 7200.0 3.6 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 4675.0 2.3 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 8000.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 5200.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 8400.0 4.2 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 2000.0 1.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 3000.0 1.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 6360.0 3.2 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 13100.0 6.6 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 6000.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 3000.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 3000.0 1.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 11900.0 6.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 7400.0 3.7 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 10300.0 5.2 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 6300.0 3.2 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 4060.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 7700.0 3.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 10700.0 5.4 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 3600.0 1.8 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 11500.0 5.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 6400.0 3.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 4500.0 2.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 12300.0 6.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 10600.0 5.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 7000.0 3.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 12670.0 6.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 8517.0 4.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 8750.0 4.4 Friday, May 01 2020