Lisa Erickson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 3517.0 1.8 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 11887.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 7752.0 3.9 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 4243.0 2.1 Monday, May 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 420.0 28.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Four wheeling 420.0 6.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 12195.0 6.1 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 4206.0 2.1 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 6151.0 3.1 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 3567.0 1.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Hiking (day hike) 99.0 6.6 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 3659.0 1.8 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 4946.0 2.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 7708.0 3.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 8976.0 4.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 6707.0 3.4 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 3767.0 1.9 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 6408.0 3.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 3928.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 2906.0 1.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 6408.0 3.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 5093.0 2.6 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Friday, May 01 2020