Pat McDonald

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 480.0 15.8 Friday, May 22 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Monday, May 18 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Saturday, May 02 2020