Kent Jason Lowry

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 4.5 4.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Kayak/Canoe 2.9 0.2 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.0 7.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 1.6 0.1 Monday, May 25 2020
Kayak/Canoe 1.7 0.1 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.7 7.2 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.3 7.4 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.7 7.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.9 5.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.5 1.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Raking 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Raking 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.0 7.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.0 7.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.5 1.8 Friday, May 01 2020