Karen Teter

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Elliptical 3.0 2.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 22.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Elliptical 3.0 2.1 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 45.0 3.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Elliptical 3.0 2.1 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 22.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Elliptical 3.0 2.1 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Painting (house, etc.) 300.0 5.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Friday, May 15 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 22.0 1.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Rowing 25.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 22.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Elliptical 3.0 2.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Rowing 25.0 2.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 22.0 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 22.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Elliptical 3.0 2.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 01 2020