Nathan Austin

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, June 01 2020
Steps 8086.0 4.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.1 8.4 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 5553.0 2.8 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 16068.0 8.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Raking 100.0 3.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Raking 81.0 2.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 12730.0 6.4 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 20273.0 10.1 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 5324.0 2.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 11958.0 6.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 12454.0 6.2 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 7848.0 3.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 4217.0 2.1 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 10025.0 5.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 5770.0 2.9 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 6890.0 3.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 8817.0 4.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 17703.0 8.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 50.0 3.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 13359.0 6.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 11890.0 6.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Water Running/Aerobics 100.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 7845.0 3.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 9607.0 4.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Water Running/Aerobics 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Water Running/Aerobics 90.0 4.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 6554.0 3.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Water Running/Aerobics 60.0 3.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 4337.0 2.2 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 7484.0 3.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Swimming 2525.0 6.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Water Running/Aerobics 90.0 4.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 12157.0 6.1 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 7746.0 3.9 Thursday, May 07 2020
Swimming 1500.0 3.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Swimming 2000.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 4500.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 5979.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Swimming 1625.0 4.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Swimming 500.0 1.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 11137.0 5.6 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 8818.0 4.4 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 5627.0 2.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 10062.0 5.0 Friday, May 01 2020