Eli Sonafrank

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 1.9 1.9 Sunday, May 31 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 135.0 9.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 225.0 15.1 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 6212.0 3.1 Friday, May 29 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 150.0 10.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 105.0 7.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 8500.0 4.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 5771.0 2.9 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 210.0 14.1 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 300.0 20.1 Sunday, May 24 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 330.0 22.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 180.0 12.1 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 8000.0 4.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 14319.0 7.2 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 4768.0 2.4 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 14067.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 4365.0 2.2 Monday, May 18 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 240.0 16.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 330.0 22.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 5788.0 2.9 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 6544.0 3.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 8625.0 4.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 2938.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 8181.0 4.1 Monday, May 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Home Construction 280.0 9.2 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 0.5 0.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Home Construction 270.0 8.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Home Construction 90.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Home Construction 150.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 10948.0 5.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 2.5 0.1 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Home Construction 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 11840.0 5.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Home Construction 240.0 7.9 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Home Construction 300.0 9.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Friday, May 01 2020