Thomas Miller

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 4493.0 2.3 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 5712.0 2.9 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 7639.0 3.8 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 4445.0 2.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Housework 45.0 1.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 3609.0 1.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Motorbiking 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 8037.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 9105.0 4.6 Monday, May 25 2020
Housework 240.0 6.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 4161.0 2.1 Sunday, May 24 2020
Fishing 480.0 12.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 9947.0 5.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 5534.0 2.8 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 7779.0 3.9 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 11231.0 5.6 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 11072.0 5.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 6421.0 3.2 Monday, May 18 2020
Playing with Dog 20.0 0.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 10634.0 5.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 5355.0 2.7 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Playing with Dog 15.0 0.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.5 4.8 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 8066.0 4.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 8324.0 4.2 Thursday, May 14 2020
Motorbiking 90.0 1.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 31.7 10.6 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 3450.0 1.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 7133.0 3.6 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 6441.0 3.2 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 10276.0 5.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 11720.0 5.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Motorbiking 120.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Motorbiking 80.0 1.4 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 10715.0 5.4 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 11484.0 5.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 7626.0 3.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 18077.0 9.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 6382.0 3.2 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 3938.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 2.7 2.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 4.4 4.4 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Wednesday, April 15 2020