119.4 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Yoga (vigorous) 75 minutes 5.0 Monday, May 30 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 120 minutes 4.0 Monday, May 30 2022
Yoga (light) 30 minutes 0.8 Sunday, May 29 2022
Yoga (vigorous) 75 minutes 5.0 Sunday, May 29 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Saturday, May 28 2022
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Saturday, May 28 2022
Yoga (vigorous) 60 minutes 4.0 Friday, May 27 2022
Yoga (vigorous) 60 minutes 4.0 Thursday, May 26 2022
Yoga (vigorous) 90 minutes 6.0 Wednesday, May 25 2022
Yoga (vigorous) 90 minutes 6.0 Monday, May 23 2022
Yoga (moderate) 75 minutes 3.3 Monday, May 23 2022
Yoga (vigorous) 75 minutes 5.0 Sunday, May 22 2022
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Saturday, May 21 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 30 minutes 1.0 Saturday, May 21 2022
Yoga (moderate) 45 minutes 2.0 Friday, May 20 2022
Yoga (vigorous) 60 minutes 4.0 Thursday, May 19 2022
Yoga (vigorous) 75 minutes 5.0 Wednesday, May 18 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 17 2022
Yoga (vigorous) 75 minutes 5.0 Monday, May 16 2022
Yoga (vigorous) 75 minutes 5.0 Sunday, May 15 2022
Yoga (moderate) 75 minutes 3.3 Sunday, May 15 2022
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Friday, May 13 2022
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Thursday, May 12 2022
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Wednesday, May 11 2022
Yoga (vigorous) 75 minutes 5.0 Monday, May 09 2022
Yoga (vigorous) 75 minutes 5.0 Sunday, May 08 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2 miles 0.7 Friday, May 06 2022
Yoga (vigorous) 60 minutes 4.0 Friday, May 06 2022
Yoga (moderate) 30 minutes 1.3 Thursday, May 05 2022
Yoga (vigorous) 75 minutes 5.0 Wednesday, May 04 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3 miles 1.0 Wednesday, May 04 2022
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5 miles 1.7 Tuesday, May 03 2022
Gardening/Yard Work 30 minutes 1.0 Monday, May 02 2022
Yoga (vigorous) 75 minutes 5.0 Monday, May 02 2022
Yoga (vigorous) 120 minutes 8.0 Sunday, May 01 2022