Teresa Chavez

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Friday, May 15 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 2.6 2.6 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 2.6 2.6 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 4.4 4.4 Friday, May 01 2020