William Long

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Martial Arts 30.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Playing with Children 150.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Martial Arts 30.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Martial Arts 60.0 6.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Martial Arts 30.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Martial Arts 25.0 2.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Martial Arts 30.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Martial Arts 25.0 2.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Martial Arts 25.0 2.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Martial Arts 30.0 3.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Martial Arts 30.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
Martial Arts 30.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Martial Arts 45.0 4.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Raking 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Martial Arts 30.0 3.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Martial Arts 30.0 3.0 Friday, May 01 2020