Colin Kleckner

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.5 2.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Soccer 30.0 1.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.5 1.8 Sunday, May 31 2020
Soccer 30.0 1.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Mowing the Lawn 20.0 0.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.3 2.4 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 240.0 16.1 Sunday, May 24 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 135.0 9.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 110.0 7.4 Friday, May 22 2020
Soccer 20.0 1.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Jumping on Trampoline 35.0 1.2 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Monday, May 18 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Badminton 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.2 3.1 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Playing with Dog 60.0 0.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Playing with Dog 60.0 0.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.7 2.2 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Monday, May 11 2020
Playing with Dog 60.0 0.9 Monday, May 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 16.0 1.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.3 2.4 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 20.0 1.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 63.0 2.1 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 38.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 43.0 2.9 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 0.8 0.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 22.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Elliptical 2.5 1.8 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 0.9 0.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.5 5.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 45.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 10.0 0.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 2.2 2.2 Sunday, May 03 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 20.0 1.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Weightlifting 25.0 0.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020