Meredith Duhrsen

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.0 3.7 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 3.8 3.8 Monday, May 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 01 2020