Travis White

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Kayak/Canoe 180.0 12.1 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Roller Skiing 20.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Kayak/Canoe 35.0 2.4 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Jumping on Trampoline 15.0 0.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Roller Skiing 53.0 5.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Roller Skiing 45.0 4.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Roller Skiing 28.3 2.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Fishing 150.0 3.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Roller Skiing 38.0 3.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Roller Skiing 23.0 2.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Roller Skiing 3.5 0.4 Saturday, May 02 2020
Roller Skiing 37.3 3.7 Friday, May 01 2020