Bryon Hernandez

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 10370.0 5.2 Sunday, May 31 2020
Fishing 180.0 4.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 6961.0 3.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 13577.0 6.8 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 4962.0 2.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 4308.0 2.2 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 5026.0 2.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 11536.0 5.8 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 1835.0 0.9 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 6272.0 3.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 5598.0 2.8 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 3255.0 1.6 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 4909.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 3502.0 1.8 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 4950.0 2.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 12306.0 6.2 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 13882.0 6.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.5 7.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 9289.0 4.6 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 2907.0 1.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 2907.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 3596.0 1.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 3944.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 4093.0 2.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 9649.0 4.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 3206.0 1.6 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 2575.0 1.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Playing with Dog 60.0 0.9 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 4076.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 3368.0 1.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 4183.0 2.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 7484.0 3.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Fishing 30.0 0.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 3020.0 1.5 Friday, May 01 2020