troy barnes

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 10165.0 5.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 7032.0 3.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 8937.0 4.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 9342.0 4.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 8556.0 4.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 9831.0 4.9 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 9798.0 4.9 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 8948.0 4.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 10985.0 5.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 6213.0 3.1 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 9713.0 4.9 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 5295.0 2.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 4161.0 2.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.5 1.2 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 9336.0 4.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 14269.0 7.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 10324.0 5.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 7485.0 3.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 5662.0 2.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
Weightlifting 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 6965.0 3.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 7620.0 3.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 14268.0 7.1 Monday, May 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 14577.0 7.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 18284.0 9.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 7609.0 3.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 14350.0 7.2 Thursday, May 07 2020
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.5 1.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 13300.0 6.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.5 1.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 16423.0 8.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Weightlifting 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.5 1.2 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 8066.0 4.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 12251.0 6.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 11617.0 5.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Weightlifting 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Steps 9189.0 4.6 Friday, May 01 2020
Steps 7886.0 3.9 Thursday, April 30 2020
Steps 9237.0 4.6 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Steps 262706.0 131.4 Wednesday, April 29 2020