Susan Broadbridge

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 5.4 5.4 Monday, June 01 2020
Walking 4.6 4.6 Sunday, May 31 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Saturday, May 30 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.8 1.6 Thursday, May 28 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Monday, May 25 2020
Kayak/Canoe 50.0 3.4 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.2 3.4 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 4.8 4.8 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Raking 25.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 5.7 5.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 5.2 5.2 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 4.8 4.8 Sunday, May 10 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Picking up Trash 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 20.0 1.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 5.2 5.2 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Raking 45.0 1.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Kayak/Canoe 180.0 12.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020