Matt Kays

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 2.4 2.4 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Saturday, May 30 2020
Rowing 150.0 15.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Rowing 120.0 12.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.4 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.8 9.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 5.0 0.2 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.9 3.2 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.8 5.6 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.5 6.2 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Sunday, May 10 2020
Rowing 180.0 18.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Weightlifting 25.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.5 4.6 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020