Susie Gionet

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 13560.0 6.8 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 10800.0 5.4 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 7400.0 3.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 12524.0 6.3 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 9971.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 10548.0 5.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 10210.0 5.1 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 5748.0 2.9 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 7075.0 3.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 7056.0 3.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 12806.0 6.4 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 5232.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 14429.0 7.2 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 4223.0 2.1 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 10903.0 5.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 14256.0 7.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 5856.0 2.9 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 10419.0 5.2 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 15711.0 7.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 12210.0 6.1 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 10004.0 5.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 12573.0 6.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 10072.0 5.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 10151.0 5.1 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 10500.0 5.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 11060.0 5.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 6044.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 3.6 3.6 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020