Michelle Reisher

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Housework 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Raking 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 3706.0 1.9 Saturday, May 30 2020
Housework 300.0 7.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.0 3.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.9 3.6 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.9 3.6 Monday, May 25 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 2408.0 1.2 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.4 3.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.4 3.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.2 3.4 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.2 3.4 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.1 3.4 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Housework 240.0 6.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.1 3.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 4077.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.3 3.4 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.2 3.4 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.5 3.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.4 3.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.4 3.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 1888.0 0.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.3 3.4 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.5 3.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.6 3.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.4 3.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Housework 240.0 6.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.6 3.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.3 3.4 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.9 2.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.9 2.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.9 2.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.9 2.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.8 2.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.8 2.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.7 2.2 Monday, April 20 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.7 2.2 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.7 2.2 Saturday, April 18 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.6 2.2 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.6 2.2 Thursday, April 16 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Sunday, April 12 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Saturday, April 11 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, April 04 2020