Dawn Campbell

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 3.2 3.2 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 4.6 4.6 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 8.4 8.4 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.8 2.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Elliptical 5.0 3.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.8 5.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.2 2.4 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 4.9 4.9 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 4.9 4.9 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.5 2.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 4.6 4.6 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.7 1.9 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.6 2.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 6.2 6.2 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.5 1.2 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 3.6 3.6 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.6 2.9 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Monday, April 27 2020