Isabella Higgins

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 3.8 3.8 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 4.4 4.4 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 5.2 5.2 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 4.1 4.1 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 4.6 4.6 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 4.8 4.8 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Wednesday, April 01 2020