Carol Reed

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 5.2 5.2 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 7.1 7.1 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 10.9 10.9 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 9.8 9.8 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 9.4 9.4 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 6.4 6.4 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 7.3 7.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 12.0 12.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 6.3 6.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Housework 300.0 7.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 01 2020