Callianna Miller

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Throwing Frisbee 3.0 0.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Kayak/Canoe 15.0 1.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 2.1 2.1 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 4.8 4.8 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 21.0 1.4 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.2 0.4 Saturday, May 09 2020
Dancing 16.4 1.1 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 54.0 3.6 Saturday, May 02 2020