Carey Steele

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, June 03 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, June 03 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, June 02 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, June 01 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 480.0 15.8 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 2.5 0.2 Monday, May 25 2020
Kayak/Canoe 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.5 1.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.9 2.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 0.6 0.6 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 0.3 0.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 0.9 0.9 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 0.9 0.9 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 0.7 0.7 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 0.6 0.6 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 0.9 0.9 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 0.7 0.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Wednesday, April 01 2020