Derek Reynolds

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 33.0 27.4 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 8.7 8.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 9.1 9.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 8.8 8.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 10.3 10.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 12.3 12.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 19.6 19.6 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 9.1 9.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 8.1 8.1 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 7.3 7.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 8.6 8.6 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 13.5 13.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 15.6 15.6 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 9.1 9.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 10.7 10.7 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 10.0 10.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 11.0 11.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 12.2 12.2 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 14.0 14.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 12.0 12.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 9.1 9.1 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 7.8 7.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 9.8 9.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 11.4 11.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 13.0 13.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 9.0 9.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 12.2 12.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 7.5 7.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 10.0 10.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 10.0 10.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 10.6 10.6 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 16.0 16.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 12.1 12.1 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 13.1 13.1 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 7.7 7.7 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 11.5 11.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 7.2 7.2 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 9.4 9.4 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 13.2 13.2 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 10.9 10.9 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 6.9 6.9 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 7.8 7.8 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 10.7 10.7 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 10.7 10.7 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 7.6 7.6 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 6.4 6.4 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 13.3 13.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 8.5 8.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 9.5 9.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 11.5 11.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 7.4 7.4 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 12.8 12.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 12.2 12.2 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 5.6 5.6 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 9.9 9.9 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 7.8 7.8 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 5.4 5.4 Wednesday, April 01 2020