Robin Gage

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 4.1 4.1 Tuesday, June 02 2020
Running 7.6 7.6 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 4.7 4.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Picking up Trash 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 8.1 8.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 3.9 3.9 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 360.0 11.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 4.8 4.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 3.9 3.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 2.9 2.9 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 2.8 2.8 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Snowmachining/mobiling (Touring) 45.0 0.7 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Thursday, April 23 2020