Kevin Fimon

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 0.2 0.2 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 0.6 0.6 Thursday, May 28 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.7 4.9 Thursday, May 28 2020
Housework 40.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Housework 40.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Housework 100.0 2.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 0.3 0.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Housework 200.0 5.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.1 3.7 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Housework 300.0 7.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 0.6 0.6 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.2 3.4 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 0.1 0.1 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.9 3.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 48.5 1.6 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.5 2.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020