Eric Rodgers

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 13.0 13.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 15.0 15.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Monday, April 27 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Friday, April 24 2020