Robert Malinit

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Playing with Children 160.0 2.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 2060.0 1.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Stairstepper 2.0 0.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 1184.0 0.6 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 3885.0 1.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 160.0 5.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 124.0 0.1 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 3118.0 1.6 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 2364.0 1.2 Sunday, May 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 1816.0 0.9 Thursday, May 21 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Stairstepper 2.0 0.2 Thursday, May 21 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Stairstepper 10.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Monday, May 18 2020
Playing with Children 1.0 0.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 6.3 6.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Stairstepper 15.0 1.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 3.6 3.6 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Thursday, May 14 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 3.6 3.6 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Saturday, May 09 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 2.2 2.2 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 3.6 3.6 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 4.4 4.4 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Steps 331.0 0.2 Thursday, April 23 2020
Steps 41.0 0.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 4.4 4.4 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Saturday, April 18 2020
Steps 219.0 0.1 Friday, April 17 2020
Steps 38.0 0.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Steps 18.0 0.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Friday, April 10 2020
Steps 114.0 0.1 Thursday, April 09 2020
Steps 12.0 0.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Thursday, April 02 2020