Pamela Stahl

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Playing with Children 45.0 0.8 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Playing with Children 45.0 0.8 Sunday, May 10 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 300.0 0.2 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Playing with Children 45.0 0.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 35.0 2.4 Saturday, May 02 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Playing with Children 45.0 0.8 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 20.0 1.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Dancing 20.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Steps 100.0 0.1 Sunday, April 19 2020