Diana Berrier

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 6.9 6.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 3.9 3.9 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 4.7 4.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 5.4 5.4 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 8.2 8.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 7.1 7.1 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 2.2 2.2 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 47.0 6.1 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 4.7 4.7 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 8.3 8.3 Friday, April 24 2020