Megan Luke

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Mowing the Lawn 120.0 1.8 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 200.0 6.6 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.0 0.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Saturday, April 25 2020