Anne Kosacheff

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 7000.0 3.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Kayak/Canoe 90.0 6.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Kayak/Canoe 80.0 5.4 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 4000.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Kayak/Canoe 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 4000.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 2000.0 1.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Kayak/Canoe 40.0 2.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 360.0 11.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Friday, May 08 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Thursday, May 07 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 360.0 11.9 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 3000.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 6900.0 3.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 11.0 0.4 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 6000.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Kayak/Canoe 120.0 8.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Steps 5000.0 2.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, April 25 2020
Steps 4742.0 2.4 Friday, April 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Thursday, April 23 2020
Steps 4740.0 2.4 Tuesday, April 21 2020