Josephina Reid

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Dancing 15.0 1.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Raking 10.0 0.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Saturday, April 25 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Friday, April 24 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.5 0.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Dancing 15.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.5 0.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.0 0.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Playing with Children 150.0 2.6 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.0 0.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.0 0.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.0 0.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Saturday, April 18 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.5 0.8 Friday, April 17 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Monday, April 13 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Sunday, April 12 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Saturday, April 11 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Friday, April 10 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Thursday, April 09 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Sunday, April 05 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Saturday, April 04 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Friday, April 03 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Thursday, April 02 2020
Playing with Children 150.0 2.6 Wednesday, April 01 2020