Christina Ireton

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Sunday, May 31 2020
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 70.0 4.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 215.0 14.4 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 79.0 5.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.8 2.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Yoga (light) 25.0 0.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.5 2.8 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Yoga (light) 31.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.5 1.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.0 5.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 65.0 4.4 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.5 1.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.5 1.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.7 1.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.3 2.8 Thursday, April 30 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Yoga (light) 25.0 0.6 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Sunday, April 26 2020
Yoga (light) 25.0 0.6 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Yoga (light) 25.0 0.6 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.8 2.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.3 1.4 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.4 1.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.2 1.4 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.5 2.2 Sunday, April 05 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.6 1.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.3 1.4 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.2 1.4 Wednesday, April 01 2020