Kalie Harrison

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 100.0 3.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 110.0 3.6 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Housework 240.0 6.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 2.2 2.2 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 01 2020