Tracy Bell

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 8.9 8.9 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 4.7 4.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 5947.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 5.4 5.4 Monday, May 25 2020
Housework 300.0 7.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 6.2 6.2 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 5911.0 3.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 5541.0 2.8 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 4.1 4.1 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 6944.0 3.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 4.1 4.1 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 8259.0 4.1 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 4.1 4.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 7624.0 3.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 4.1 4.1 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 3.9 3.9 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 3.9 3.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Housework 240.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Snowmachining/mobiling (Touring) 45.0 0.7 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 4.8 4.8 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Saturday, April 18 2020