Abby Kietzman

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Housework 420.0 10.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 10756.0 5.4 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 10124.0 5.1 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 20.0 1.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 10907.0 5.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 9897.0 5.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 9527.0 4.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 70.0 4.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 7221.0 3.6 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 9584.0 4.8 Friday, May 15 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 6905.0 3.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 80.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Yoga (light) 10.0 0.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 8404.0 4.2 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 9663.0 4.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 7218.0 3.6 Thursday, May 07 2020
Yoga (moderate) 25.0 1.1 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 70.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Yoga (light) 25.0 0.6 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Yoga (moderate) 27.0 1.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Saturday, May 02 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 23.0 1.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Saturday, April 25 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Friday, April 24 2020
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Wednesday, April 22 2020