Megan Williams

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 6.4 6.4 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 4.4 4.4 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 4.1 4.1 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 4.4 4.4 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 3.9 3.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 3.9 3.9 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 4.8 4.8 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Saturday, April 18 2020