Pam Weiss

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.6 8.8 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Sunday, May 31 2020
Hiking (day hike) 98.0 6.6 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.8 10.6 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.0 11.6 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Friday, May 22 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 45.0 3.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.0 3.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.9 12.4 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 154.0 10.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.6 8.8 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.6 10.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.5 5.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 40.0 2.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.0 9.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 70.0 7.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.0 6.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.4 3.8 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 2.8 2.8 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 30.0 3.9 Sunday, April 12 2020
Yoga (moderate) 40.0 1.8 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.0 7.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020