Taylor Vick

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.6 5.2 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.6 4.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.2 6.1 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.6 0.9 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.7 2.2 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.9 6.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.5 1.2 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.3 4.4 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.2 3.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.9 1.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.9 1.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 4.4 4.4 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.8 6.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.1 3.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.1 2.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.8 2.9 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.4 2.1 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.5 4.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.3 5.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.3 1.4 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020