Leah De Heus

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 9000.0 4.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 7000.0 3.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 8300.0 4.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 6200.0 3.1 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 5600.0 2.8 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 8000.0 4.0 Monday, May 25 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 43.0 2.9 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 3500.0 1.8 Sunday, May 24 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 11000.0 5.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 8000.0 4.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 5000.0 2.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 7600.0 3.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 6000.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 31.0 2.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 7000.0 3.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 2000.0 1.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 6400.0 3.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 7300.0 3.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 6000.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 8500.0 4.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 8000.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 8000.0 4.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 5000.0 2.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 4000.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 3000.0 1.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 4000.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 5400.0 2.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 5500.0 2.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 32.0 2.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 6000.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 40.0 2.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 7000.0 3.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 33.0 2.2 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 9000.0 4.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 34.0 2.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 5000.0 2.5 Friday, May 01 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 33.0 2.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Steps 7219.0 3.6 Thursday, April 30 2020
Steps 5000.0 2.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 35.0 2.4 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Monday, April 27 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 33.0 2.2 Monday, April 27 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Steps 6000.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Dancing 20.0 1.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Steps 8000.0 4.0 Friday, April 24 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 38.0 2.6 Thursday, April 23 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020