Delia Malinit

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 2185.0 1.1 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 1661.0 0.8 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 0.6 0.6 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 2159.0 1.1 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 3118.0 1.6 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 5550.0 2.8 Monday, May 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 2127.0 1.1 Sunday, May 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 8187.0 4.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 6864.0 3.4 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Friday, May 22 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 3170.0 1.6 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 2270.0 1.1 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 2330.0 1.2 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 0.9 0.9 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 5745.0 2.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 4744.0 2.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 2478.0 1.2 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 4308.0 2.2 Thursday, May 14 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 1807.0 0.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 190.0 6.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 1794.0 0.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 1726.0 0.9 Monday, May 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 0.7 0.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 5280.0 2.6 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 2841.0 1.4 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 1887.0 0.9 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 1150.0 0.6 Thursday, May 07 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 1235.0 0.6 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 0.7 0.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 1695.0 0.9 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 2649.0 1.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 4550.0 2.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 5406.0 2.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Steps 2197.0 1.1 Thursday, April 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Steps 1021.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Steps 1317.0 0.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Steps 2391.0 1.2 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Sunday, April 26 2020
Steps 6547.0 3.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Steps 5795.0 2.9 Friday, April 24 2020
Steps 4185.0 2.1 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Steps 1847.0 0.9 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Thursday, April 23 2020
Steps 2185.0 1.1 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Steps 1225.0 0.6 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Steps 310.0 0.2 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Steps 1142.0 0.6 Monday, April 20 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Steps 1188.0 0.6 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Steps 2732.0 1.4 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Steps 2725.0 1.4 Thursday, April 16 2020
Steps 251.0 0.1 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 0.2 0.2 Monday, April 13 2020
Steps 361.0 0.2 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 0.4 0.4 Sunday, April 12 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Steps 1746.0 0.9 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Friday, April 10 2020
Steps 1915.0 1.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Steps 1697.0 0.9 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Steps 419.0 0.2 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Steps 1861.0 0.9 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Saturday, April 04 2020
Steps 3081.0 1.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Steps 2408.0 1.2 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Steps 1847.0 0.9 Thursday, April 02 2020
Stairstepper 30.0 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Steps 91.0 0.1 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 04 2018