Jason De Heus

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 10.6 10.6 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 7807.0 3.9 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 5101.0 2.6 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 10387.0 5.2 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 97.0 3.2 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 8389.0 4.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 10693.0 5.4 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 7953.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 10.9 10.9 Tuesday, May 26 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 43.0 2.9 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 9752.0 4.9 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 10.3 10.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 7269.0 3.6 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 12833.0 6.4 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 5666.0 2.8 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 10.8 10.8 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 4421.0 2.2 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 6228.0 3.1 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 10.8 10.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 8743.0 4.4 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 6934.0 3.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 10467.0 5.2 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 256.0 17.2 Sunday, May 17 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 6812.0 3.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Yoga (light) 42.0 1.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 6657.0 3.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 8164.0 4.1 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 8038.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 7636.0 3.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 8065.0 4.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Yoga (light) 35.0 0.9 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 7018.0 3.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Yoga (light) 40.0 1.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Sunday, May 10 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 7105.0 3.6 Saturday, May 09 2020
Yoga (light) 25.0 0.6 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 6283.0 3.1 Friday, May 08 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 6430.0 3.2 Thursday, May 07 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 5316.0 2.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 7084.0 3.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 5374.0 2.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 6240.0 3.1 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 10.5 10.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 5045.0 2.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 10.5 10.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 5946.0 3.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.9 4.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Yoga (light) 35.0 0.9 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 10.5 10.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Thursday, April 30 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Steps 2186.0 1.1 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Steps 3050.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 5.1 5.1 Monday, April 27 2020
Steps 2682.0 1.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Saturday, April 25 2020
Steps 2400.0 1.2 Saturday, April 25 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Saturday, April 25 2020
Steps 691.0 0.4 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 5.1 5.1 Friday, April 24 2020
Yoga (light) 25.0 0.6 Friday, April 24 2020
Steps 4457.0 2.2 Thursday, April 23 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 5.1 5.1 Thursday, April 23 2020
Steps 2200.0 1.1 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 5.1 5.1 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Yoga (light) 45.0 1.1 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 5.1 5.1 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Steps 5384.0 2.7 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020