Jesse Williams

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 11000.0 5.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 15.0 1.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 10500.0 5.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 7300.0 3.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 6300.0 3.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 11000.0 5.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 5000.0 2.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 8500.0 4.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 5000.0 2.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 6500.0 3.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Friday, May 22 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 17.0 1.1 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 12500.0 6.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 12000.0 6.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 5300.0 2.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 6000.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 13500.0 6.8 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 16000.0 8.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 15200.0 7.6 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 11500.0 5.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.5 0.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 13100.0 6.6 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.5 0.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 8700.0 4.4 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 6400.0 3.2 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 11000.0 5.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 29.0 9.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 10700.0 5.4 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 12700.0 6.4 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 16000.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 11000.0 5.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 8500.0 4.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 5400.0 2.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.5 3.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Steps 7500.0 3.8 Friday, May 01 2020
Steps 6200.0 3.1 Thursday, April 30 2020
Steps 7000.0 3.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Steps 9000.0 4.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Steps 4500.0 2.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Steps 9500.0 4.8 Saturday, April 25 2020
Steps 5220.0 2.6 Friday, April 24 2020
Steps 5000.0 2.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Steps 11500.0 5.8 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Steps 11000.0 5.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020