Charity Carmody

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 11300.0 5.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Home Construction 200.0 6.6 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Home Construction 200.0 6.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 7.5 7.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Pickleball 90.0 2.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 4.8 4.8 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 4.6 4.6 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 5.2 5.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 4.7 4.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 4.9 4.9 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 4.1 4.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 5.4 5.4 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 4.1 4.1 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 5.2 5.2 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 5.1 5.1 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 5.2 5.2 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020